Contact Us

Get In Touch


Agency Eagle
(865) 262-8999
fax (865) 471-6805

sales@agencyeagle.com
Customer Service
help@agencyeagle.com
Support Portal
accounting@agencyeagle.com
Billing Portal
Billing Address – P.O. Box 99
Jefferson City, TN 37760

Meet The Team

Heather Galloway
Copywriter, Link Building & Special Projects
heather@agencyeagle.com
Bobby Rogers
Senior Marketing Representative
865-262-8999 ext 105
bobby@agencyeagle.com
Ashley Justice
Copywriter & Special Projects
ashley@agencyeagle.com

(more…)

Linda Winstead
Accounting
(865) 262-8999 EXT 107
linda@agencyeagle.com
Priscilla Wilmoth
Accounting Manager
(865) 262-8999 EXT 106
cill@agencyeagle.com

(more…)

Kevin Davenport
Partner
(865) 262-8999 EXT 101
kevin@agencyeagle.com

(more…)

Shawn Wilmoth
Partner
(865) 262-8999 EXT 102
shawn@agencyeagle.com

(more…)

 

Our Story

Agency Eagle has been helping hundreds of businesses and independent insurance agents across the United States and Canada with sales, service, and marketing since 2002.

Based out of the rolling hills of East TN, Agency Eagle is the developer and premier provider of the CAROL (Customer Account Representative Online) web application which provides independent insurance agents and small to mid-sized agencies with a hosted Customer Relationship Management program with integrated back office, customer correspondence, and marketing features. In January 2014, Agency Eagle was renamed from Laguna Internet Technologies as part of a rebranding process to reflect new and updated products and services to a wider range of clientele including custom application development.

Today, Agency Eagle continues to provide a wide range of commercial website design, application development, customer service, and inbound internet marketing services to a wide range of industries.

This may sound strange, but we are a company that intends to stay small.  Don’t let our size fool you.  Yes, behind the curtain is a crack team of talent that we use on a regular basis.  That helps us keep our sites fresh and gives us the ability to exponentially grow based on our projects’ needs.   If you are a customer, don’t worry about having a job too big for us.  If you are person with the talent and skills you think we would appreciate, contact us today. We are always looking for new projects of any size and great people to work with.

View our BBB profile and rating.